Sunday, October 13, 2019

WCC 2019-10-13 Service 10:30

Luke 10:30–35

Sunday, October 6, 2019

WCC 2019-10-6 Service 10:30

Sunday, September 29, 2019

WCC 2019-09-29 Service 10:30

Sunday, September 22, 2019

WCC 2019-09-22 Service 10:30

Sunday, September 15, 2019

WCC 2019-09-15 Service 10:30

Sunday, September 8, 2019

WCC 2019-09-08 Service 10:30

Sunday, September 1, 2019

WCC 2019-09-01 Service 10:30

1 Peter 2:11–12 Romans 12:1–2 Galatians 6:1–2 1 Corinthians 3:16–17 1 Corinthians 7:23

Sunday, August 25, 2019

WCC 2019-08-25 Service 10:30

Ephesians 4:32 Hebrews 10:24–25 Philippians 2:25–30 Ephesians 2:20–22 Romans 5:1–5

Sunday, August 18, 2019

WCC 2019-08-18 Service 10:30

Colossians 2:8–15 2 Timothy 1:12 Hebrews 2:1 1 Kings 8:54–61 Hebrews 10:21–25

Sunday, August 11, 2019

WCC 2019-08-11 Service 10:30

James 1:2–5 2 Corinthians 4:14–18 2 Corinthians 1:3–4 Philippians 4:11–13 Psalm 105:37–45

View all