Saturday, April 4, 2020

WCC 2020-04-05 Service 10:30

Daniel 1:8 Daniel 6:22 Daniel 1:12 1 Peter 3:12 Daniel 1:17

Sunday, March 29, 2020

WCC 2020-03-29 Service 10:30

John 14:27 2 Timothy 1:7 John 16:33 John 14:1 Psalm 34:4

Sunday, March 22, 2020

WCC 2020-03-22 Service 10:30

Psalm 24:1 2 Chronicles 20:12–13 Habakkuk 3:17–19 2 Chronicles 20:15 2 Chronicles 20:1–4

Sunday, March 15, 2020

WCC 2020-03-15 Service 10:30

Philippians 4:4–9 Psalm 23 Isaiah 41:10–14 Revelation 7:17 Matthew 10:29–31

Sunday, March 8, 2020

WCC 2020-03-08 Service 10:30

Romans 6:11 Galatians 5:22–23 John 16:13 Hebrews 12:2 Ephesians 3:16

Sunday, March 1, 2020

WCC 2020-03-01 Service 10:30

Matthew 11:28–30 Hebrews 2:18 Hebrews 4:14–16 Jeremiah 29:11–14 2 Corinthians 1:4

Sunday, February 23, 2020

WCC 2020-02-23 Service 10:30

Matthew 10:29–31 Luke 12:22–36 Jeremiah 39:15–18 Jeremiah 38:2–13

Sunday, February 16, 2020

WCC 2020-02-16 Service 10:30

John 14:6 Hebrews 9:14 Matthew 4:19 Hebrews 10:23–25 Hebrews 13:20–21

Sunday, February 9, 2020

WCC 2020-02-09 Service 10:30

Romans 8:35–39 John 16:33 Habakkuk 3:17–19 Philippians 4:11–13 Habakkuk 3:3–6

Sunday, February 2, 2020

WCC 2020-02-02 Service 10:30

Revelation 3:14–22 Revelation 2:26–27 Revelation 2:18–24

View all