Service Times
Sunday Morning Service
10:30am Sunday 10:30 am Sunday

Sunday, August 7, 2022

WCC 2022-08-07 Service

Jeremiah 17:9 1 Peter 1:23 Luke 8:10 Psalm 51:15–17 Luke 8:8

Sunday, July 31, 2022

WCC 2022-07-31 Service

Psalm 46:1–2 Matthew 20:17–28

Sunday, July 24, 2022

WCC 2022-07-24 Service

James 5:20 Ephesians 4:32 Matthew 18:21–22 Matthew 18:5 1 Peter 4:7–8

Sunday, July 17, 2022

WCC 2022-07-17 Service

Matthew 5:21–24 James 1:19–20 Matthew 5:9

Sunday, July 10, 2022

WCC 2022-07-10 Service

Acts 13:13 2 Timothy 4:11 Acts 15:36–41 Galatians 5:19–24 Galatians 2:11

Sunday, July 3, 2022

WCC 2022-07-03 Service

Hebrews 10:24–25 Hebrews 3:13

Sunday, June 26, 2022

WCC 2022-06-26 Service

Ephesians 3:21 Acts 7:57 Acts 1:12–26 Philippians 2:2–3 Revelation 1:14–16

Sunday, June 19, 2022

WCC 2022-06-19 Service

Hebrews 11:6 Mark 9:14–29 Matthew 17:20 Psalm 103:13–18

Sunday, May 29, 2022

WCC 2022-05-29 Service

Ecclesiastes 4:7–12 Hebrews 10:24–25 Galatians 6:2 Psalm 16:7–11 Romans 15:1

Sunday, May 15, 2022

WCC 2022-05-15 Service

Colossians 1:9 Ephesians 3:20 Colossians 1:11 Acts 12:6–16

View all