Service Times
Sunday Morning Service
10:30 am Sunday 10:30 am Sunday

Sunday, June 20, 2021

WCC 2021-06-20 Service 10:30

Hebrews 1:3 John 1:10–12 John 14:23 Romans 8:34 Hebrews 10:12

Sunday, June 13, 2021

WCC 2021-06-13 Service 10:30

Psalm 1:1–3 Proverbs 16:9 Philippians 4:12–13 Psalm 91:11–12 Psalm 34:15–19

Saturday, June 5, 2021

WCC 2021-06-06 Service 10:30

Matthew 6:33 Acts 9:31 Numbers 14:11 Acts 13:52 Numbers 14:22

Saturday, May 29, 2021

WCC 2021-05-30 Service 10:30

John 4:34 Philippians 1:6 John 4:9–19 John 4:29–30 John 4:39–43

Saturday, May 22, 2021

WCC 2021-05-23 Service 10:30

James 1:5 Philippians 4:6 Proverbs 16:9 Psalm 37:23–24 Hebrews 13:20–21

Saturday, May 15, 2021

WCC 2021-05-16 Service 10:30

John 16:33 1 Timothy 2:1–4 Romans 8:26–28 Daniel 1:17 Jeremiah 29:1

Saturday, May 8, 2021

WCC 2021-05-09 Service 10:30

Acts 6:1–6 1 Corinthians 13:13 Job 2:11–13 Romans 1:9–12 Romans 1:1–2

Saturday, May 1, 2021

WCC 2021-05-02 Service 10:30

Romans 8:28 2 Peter 2:9 Genesis 2:7 Hebrews 11:32 Hebrews 13:5–6

Saturday, April 24, 2021

WCC 2021-04-25 Service 10:30 Sermon

2 Corinthians 4:16–18 Psalm 23:4 Psalm 23:6 John 11:17 1 Thessalonians 4:16–18

Saturday, April 17, 2021

WCC 2021-04-18 Service 10:30

1 Peter 2:9–10 Romans 8:28 Romans 8:38–39 1 Peter 5:7 John 16:33

View all