Service Times
Sunday Morning Service
10:30am Sunday 10:30 am Sunday

Sunday, November 27, 2022

WCC 2022-11-27 Service

Galatians 6:10 1 Timothy 3:15 Hebrews 2:11 Ephesians 2:18–19 Hebrews 3:6

Sunday, November 13, 2022

WCC 2022-11-13 Service

Acts 20:28 John 10:11 Psalm 23:1–6 1 Peter 2:2–3 Luke 12:32

Sunday, November 6, 2022

WCC 2022-11-06 Service

2 Corinthians 6:16 2 Corinthians 4:7 1 Peter 2:4–5 1 Thessalonians 2:13 1 Corinthians 3:10–17

Sunday, October 30, 2022

WCC 2022-10-30 Service

Revelation 19:7 Hosea 2:19–20

Sunday, October 23, 2022

WCC 2022-10-23 Service

1 Corinthians 3:5–9 1 Peter 3:18

Sunday, October 16, 2022

WCC 2022-10-16 Service

Revelation 3:20 Colossians 1:18 Matthew 5:16 Philippians 2:9–11 Psalm 111:1–4

Sunday, October 9, 2022

WCC 2022-10-09 Service

Philippians 2:3 Jeremiah 29:11 Colossians 3:16–17 Psalm 118:1–29 Ephesians 5:16–21

Sunday, October 2, 2022

WCC 2022-10-02 Service

Jeremiah 2:13 John 4:39 Isaiah 55:1 John 4:4–30 Revelation 22:17

Sunday, September 25, 2022

WCC 2022-09-25 Service

Luke 10:1–12 Psalm 85:7–11

Sunday, September 18, 2022

WCC 2022-09-18 Service

Matthew 9:9–13 Revelation 19:7 Revelation 19:9 Luke 22:29–30 Psalm 23:5–6

View all