Service Times
Sunday Morning Service
10:30 am Sunday 10:30 am Sunday

Saturday, May 8, 2021

WCC 2021-05-09 Service 10:30

Acts 6:1–6 1 Corinthians 13:13 Job 2:11–13 Romans 1:9–12 Romans 1:1–2

Saturday, May 1, 2021

WCC 2021-05-02 Service 10:30

Romans 8:28 2 Peter 2:9 Genesis 2:7 Hebrews 11:32 Hebrews 13:5–6

Saturday, April 24, 2021

WCC 2021-04-25 Service 10:30 Sermon

2 Corinthians 4:16–18 Psalm 23:4 Psalm 23:6 John 11:17 1 Thessalonians 4:16–18

Saturday, April 17, 2021

WCC 2021-04-18 Service 10:30

1 Peter 2:9–10 Romans 8:28 Romans 8:38–39 1 Peter 5:7 John 16:33

Sunday, April 11, 2021

WCC 2021-04-11 Service 10:30

John 12:32 Hebrews 9:27–28 Acts 1:3 John 20:24–29 1 Corinthians 15:4–8

Sunday, April 4, 2021

WCC 2021-04-04 Service 10:30

Matthew 28:1–8 1 Thessalonians 4:16–17 Matthew 27:57–60 Matthew 27:50–53 John 20:1–9

Friday, April 2, 2021

WCC 2021-04-02 Service 10:30

Sunday, March 28, 2021

WCC 2021-03-28 Service 10:30

Romans 11:25–32 Matthew 23:37–39 Matthew 22:46 John 11:53 Matthew 22:23

Sunday, March 21, 2021

WCC 2021-03-21 Service 10:30

Isaiah 61:1–3 Jeremiah 29:10–14 Psalm 139:10 Luke 4:21 Psalm 139:15–16

Sunday, March 14, 2021

WCC 2021-03-14 Service 10:30

Matthew 6:33 Galatians 6:1–2 1 Peter 4:8 1 Corinthians 5:1–5 Matthew 18:15–17

View all