Service Times
Sunday Morning Service
10:30 am Sunday 10:30 am Sunday

Sunday, February 16, 2020

WCC 2020-02-16 Service 10:30

John 14:6 Hebrews 9:14 Matthew 4:19 Hebrews 10:23–25 Hebrews 13:20–21

Sunday, February 9, 2020

WCC 2020-02-09 Service 10:30

Romans 8:35–39 John 16:33 Habakkuk 3:17–19 Philippians 4:11–13 Habakkuk 3:3–6

Sunday, February 2, 2020

WCC 2020-02-02 Service 10:30

Revelation 3:14–22 Revelation 2:26–27 Revelation 2:18–24

Sunday, January 26, 2020

WCC 2020-01-26 Service 10:30

Revelation 2:1–7

Sunday, January 19, 2020

WCC 2020-01-19 Service 10:30

John 15:4 John 15:16 Philippians 4:6 Ephesians 5:15–17 Galatians 6:7–10

Sunday, January 5, 2020

WCC 2020-01-05 Service 10:30

Romans 8:28 Zephaniah 3:17 Psalm 46:1–3 Job 13:15 Psalm 46:10

Sunday, December 22, 2019

WCC 2019-12-22 Service 10:30

Proverbs 3:5–6 Matthew 1:18–25 Colossians 3:23–24 Luke 2:1–7 Luke 4:16–22

Sunday, December 15, 2019

WCC 2019-12-15 Service 10:30

Colossians 3:3 2 Timothy 1:7 Luke 1:34 Hebrews 12:2–3 Luke 1:46–56

Sunday, December 8, 2019

WCC 2019-12-08 Service 10:30

Sunday, December 1, 2019

WCC 2019-12-01 Service 10:30

Hebrews 2:18 Matthew 11:28–29 Proverbs 16:9 1 Peter 3:12 Isaiah 7:10–14

View all