Service Times
Sunday Morning Service
10:30 am Sunday 10:30 am Sunday

Sunday, December 8, 2019

WCC 2019-12-08 Service 10:30

Sunday, December 1, 2019

WCC 2019-12-01 Service 10:30

Hebrews 2:18 Matthew 11:28–29 Proverbs 16:9 1 Peter 3:12 Isaiah 7:10–14

Sunday, November 24, 2019

WCC 2019-11-24 Service 10:30

1 John 4:4 Isaiah 41:10 Hebrews 10:24–25 Ephesians 4:31–32 Psalm 40:1–3

Sunday, November 17, 2019

WCC 2019-11-17 Service 10:30

Ephesians 2:8–9 Romans 8:38–39 1 Corinthians 3:11–15 Hebrews 7:25 1 Kings 19:1–8

Sunday, November 10, 2019

WCC 2019-11-10 Service 10:30

1 Timothy 2:1–8

Sunday, November 3, 2019

WCC 2019-11-03 Service 10:30

Daniel 4:1–37 Daniel 2:20–22

Sunday, October 27, 2019

WCC 2019-10-27 Service 10:30

Sunday, October 20, 2019

WCC 2019-10-20 Service 10:30

Matthew 11:28–30 1 Kings 18:36–40 1 Kings 18:21–24 1 Kings 18:28–30 1 Kings 18:45–19:7

Sunday, October 13, 2019

WCC 2019-10-13 Service 10:30

Luke 10:30–35

Sunday, October 6, 2019

WCC 2019-10-6 Service 10:30
View all
Dec

10

The Truth Group

Wasaga Community Church

Dec

11

AA Meeting

Wasaga Community Church

Dec

12

AA Meeting

Wasaga Community Church

Dec

12

An evening of Bible Discussion

Wasaga Community Church

Dec

14

Christmas Dinner

Wasaga Community Church

Dec

14

A time of Prayer for our Church and Community

Wasaga Community Church

Dec

15

Church Service with Communion

Wasaga Community Church

Dec

17

Men's Group

The Stapells Home

Dec

18

AA Meeting

Wasaga Community Church

Dec

19

AA Meeting

Wasaga Community Church

Dec

19

An evening of Bible Discussion

Wasaga Community Church

Dec

21

A time of Prayer for our Church and Community

Wasaga Community Church

Dec

22

Church Service

Wasaga Community Church

Dec

24

Christmas Eve Service

Wasaga Community Church

Dec

24

The Truth Group

Wasaga Community Church