Service Times
Sunday Morning Service
10:30 am Sunday 10:30 am Sunday

Sunday, November 29, 2020

WCC 2020-11-29 Service 10:30

Hebrews 4:14–16 Hebrews 2:16–18 Psalm 40:1–5 Matthew 17:24–27

Sunday, November 22, 2020

WCC 2020-11-22 Service 10:30

John 4:39–42 2 Corinthians 5:14–17 John 4:7–10 2 Corinthians 5:19–21 Mark 6:7

Sunday, November 15, 2020

WCC 2020-11-15 Service 10:30

Matthew 11:28–30 Hebrews 12:1–2 Matthew 14:28–32 Galatians 6:4–10

Sunday, November 8, 2020

WCC 2020-11-08 Service 10:30

John 11:4 1 Corinthians 1:26–29 Luke 22:39–46 Genesis 9:20–23 John 11:12–15

Sunday, November 1, 2020

WCC 2020-11-01 Service 10:30

Micah 4:7 Zechariah 14:9 Matthew 24:1–2 Zechariah 14:4 Micah 3:1–5

Sunday, October 25, 2020

WCC 2020-10-25 Service 10:30

Matthew 5:13–16 John 6:29 Matthew 16:16 John 6:35–40 Exodus 4:1–17

Sunday, October 18, 2020

WCC 2020-10-18 Service 10:30

Psalm 122:1 Ephesians 1:19–23 Hebrews 10:25 Acts 2:46 Isaiah 2:1–3

Sunday, October 11, 2020

WCC 2020-10-11 Service 10:30

Hebrews 2:18 Psalm 23:4 Revelation 21:4 Hebrews 2:14–15 1 Peter 3:12

Saturday, October 3, 2020

WCC 2020-10-04 Service 10:30

Genesis 1:3 John 10:11 John 8:12 John 10:14 Jeremiah 17:9–10

Saturday, September 26, 2020

WCC 2020-09-27 Service 10:30

John 3:16 John 14:6 John 15:5 John 10:11 John 8:12

View all