Service Times
TWO (2) Sunday Morning Services
9:15, 11:00am Sunday 9:15, 11:00 am Sunday

Sunday, January 23, 2022

WCC 2022-01-23 Service

John 1:29 Exodus 20:5–6 1 John 4:10 Exodus 34:7 Romans 16:27

Sunday, January 16, 2022

WCC 2022-01-16 Service

John 8:58 2 Corinthians 3:18 Psalm 96:1–5 Isaiah 41:4 Exodus 33:18–34:8

Sunday, January 9, 2022

WCC 2022-01-09 Service

Mark 10:46–52 Hebrews 4:16 1 Timothy 1:15–16 Romans 10:12 Psalm 25:6–11

Sunday, January 2, 2022

WCC 2022-01-02 Service

Philippians 1:6 2 Timothy 1:7 Colossians 3:12–17 Colossians 3:1–5 Colossians 3:8–10

Sunday, December 26, 2021

WCC 2021-12-26 Service

Hebrews 4:15–16 Micah 5:2 Daniel 9:25 John 10:27–29 Numbers 24:17

Friday, December 24, 2021

Christmas Eve Service 7:00 PM

Sunday, December 19, 2021

WCC 2021-12-19 Service

John 20:30–31 Hebrews 1:1–3 Isaiah 30:9 Isaiah 9:2 Luke 2:8–14

Sunday, December 12, 2021

WCC 2021-12-12 Service 10:30

Matthew 26:26–29 Matthew 23:37 Matthew 1:18–23 1 Corinthians 11:23–33

Sunday, December 5, 2021

WCC 2021-12-05 Service 10:30

Sunday, November 28, 2021

WCC 2021-11-28 Service 10:30

2 Timothy 3:1–5 2 Timothy 3:16–17 2 Timothy 4:3–4 2 Timothy 4:6–8 Acts 20:24

View all