Service Times
Sunday Morning Service
10:30 am Sunday 10:30 am Sunday

Sunday, November 10, 2019

WCC 2019-11-10 Service 10:30

1 Timothy 2:1–8

Sunday, November 3, 2019

WCC 2019-11-03 Service 10:30

Daniel 4:1–37 Daniel 2:20–22

Sunday, October 27, 2019

WCC 2019-10-27 Service 10:30

Sunday, October 20, 2019

WCC 2019-10-20 Service 10:30

Matthew 11:28–30 1 Kings 18:36–40 1 Kings 18:21–24 1 Kings 18:28–30 1 Kings 18:45–19:7

Sunday, October 13, 2019

WCC 2019-10-13 Service 10:30

Luke 10:30–35

Sunday, October 6, 2019

WCC 2019-10-6 Service 10:30

Sunday, September 29, 2019

WCC 2019-09-29 Service 10:30

Sunday, September 22, 2019

WCC 2019-09-22 Service 10:30

Sunday, September 15, 2019

WCC 2019-09-15 Service 10:30

Sunday, September 8, 2019

WCC 2019-09-08 Service 10:30
View all
Nov

13

Ladies Visionary Weekly Meeting

Wasaga Community Church

Nov

13

AA Meeting

Wasaga Community Church

Nov

14

AA Meeting

Wasaga Community Church

Nov

14

An evening of Bible Discussion

Wasaga Community Church

Nov

15

Seniors Moments

Wasaga Community Church

Nov

16

A time of Prayer for our Church and Community

Wasaga Community Church

Nov

17

Church Service

Wasaga Community Church

Nov

19

Men's Group

The Stapells Home

Nov

20

Ladies Visionary Weekly Meeting

Wasaga Community Church

Nov

20

AA Meeting

Wasaga Community Church

Nov

21

AA Meeting

Wasaga Community Church

Nov

21

An evening of Bible Discussion

Wasaga Community Church

Nov

22

First Light @ Sainte Marie among the Hurons

Saint Marie Among the Hurons Midland

Nov

23

A time of Prayer for our Church and Community

Wasaga Community Church

Nov

24

Church Service

Wasaga Community Church